Tags

, , ,

As a creative entity (songwriter, writer, poet, photographer, artist) I take the issue of Copyright and intellectual property most seriously. This page serves as notice to all that works bearing the footer ‘© The Tartan Trouvere 20–‘ are the sole copyright and intellectual property of myself, the owner of this Blog.

Every effort will be made to correctly attribute the work of others, to the persons or entities to whom they belong – whether by way of reference links or mention of name/source.

In cases where the original owner of material cannot be found, ‘source unknown’ will be tagged. I respect the works of others and I ask that others respect my work by not altering it in any way and by respecting the principles of fair attribution where copied or quoted.

The Tartan Trouvere

